Captive Moon

Captive-Moon-Final-Cover-500Sarah Snow seems just like every other demure young Victorian woman, but she hides a terrible secret. She has the power to resurrect her foolish brother Barty every time he dies. Sarah has given up hope of love and freedom, and her future looks like it holds nothing more than a cycle of restoring Barty to life.

When Barty wakes and finds himself with rotting flesh which Sarah’s magic cannot fix, she resolves to find a cure. Her quest leads her on to the path of the charismatic Elijah Swift, makes her question her dedication to family, and draws her towards the mysterious Amulet of Hecate.

Set in 1891 Edinburgh, Captive Moon is a story of duty, love and betrayal, with a magical twist.

Read Captive Moon: The Amulet of Hecate Part One on Kindle now.

Captive Moon is the first book in the Amulet of Hecate series by Jane Charlotte.

Book two, Blood Moon, is due for release in Summer 2015.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s